Holy granola, she writes!!!

Standard

Hey friends.  How are you? Remember me?  I remember you!

Yep yep yep, I know, I am a bad bad bad blogger.  I haven’t written hardly a single thing in months.  I could tell you all the crazy reasons why I haven’t (by the way, do you realize how much poop 10 unexpected puppies produce over 6 weeks? ,) but I’m not about the excuses.  I’m just about the now.   Let me tell you what’s happening now:

I’m over on Yogadork today talking about #365yoga, being human, and getting up off your asana and starting over.

Ch-ch-check it out!

And I promise, when I have cleaned the puppy poop off of my shoes for the 108,000,000th time, I’ll be back to writing more regularly.  Or maybe I’ll just start writing anyway.  Who knows … there are no limits!

 

xoxo namaste xoxo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

