#365yoga ‘ing it up with Yogadork! Join us and win free stuff, too!

Standard

I’m pretty excited, I must say!  (good grief, have I turned into Ed Grimly?)

Head on over to YogaDork.com and check out her post about #365yoga.  Yogadork is giving away 10 copies of Judith Hanson Lasater’s book, A Year of Living Your Yoga.  It’s easy to enter and you might win this amazing book!

Not only that, but YogaDork (JL) is joining in on our #365yoga journey and has invited me, Nancy, an Darla to guest post on YogaDork.com throughout the year to keep everyone motivated, inspired, and encouraged.  It is a thrill and an honor for me to be included with such lovely and inspirational yoginis and to be a part of the YogaDork family.  It’s incredible to be on this journey of practicing yoga every single day for a year.  Yoga lovers from around the world are joining in and we invite you to join, too!  Do you have a blog?  Write about your journey!  List your blog in the comments so we can all follow along.  Do you tweet?  Be sure to tweet your journey with the#365yoga hashtag.  Follow us to read our tweets of our journey! @yogadork,@yoga_mydrishti@sarahkohl and @sweatydarla .  And don’t forget, you can follow the JHL, too!  @judithyoga.

My first guest post on YogaDork will be later on this month.  I’ll be posting every few weeks there, but will continue to attempt to blog my journey here every day.  Join me.  Support me.  I will support you.  Remember, we’re all in this together, #365yoga days a year!

Namaste

Leave a Reply

