All good things must come to an end

Standard

in order to make room for GREAT things!

Yesterday I put in my 2 weeks notice after nearly a year of teaching yoga and Hot Yoga for Wilson’s Fitness Centers.  I have enjoyed my time there and will always be grateful for the start, the confidence, and the experience I gained from Wilson’s.  I have reached the end for potential growth with the company and, honestly, my heart has been dedicated to Yoga Sol from the very beginning.

Tonight I tell my students: Starting June 6th, it’s All Sol, All the Time for me!  The journey continues to be bountiful and blissful for me and I cannot wait to see where this new venture takes me.  I sense that only good things await me.  Yoga Sol is growing and shaking things up and it’s such a delight to be a part of something so vividly real and progressive.

Everything is coming up Lotuses!

Leave a Reply

