Celebrating another trip around the sun

Standard

Oh, dear blog, how I have neglected you so!  I do apologize and hope to get back into the swing of things post haste.

Until then, let’s have a little party, eh?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my students Taylor and Sheila!  May this next trip around the sun be blessed and holy for you both.  May the Earth rise to meet your feet and your heart soar to reach the sky.  Many blessings to you both.

To my sister #yogadorks @evvashtangi and @atxashtangi – Thanks for sharing the journey with me.  Much love and light and laughs and Sirsas to you both.

And finally, I write these words to say goodbye to my 33rd year.  You have been a magical 365 days.  You have made me a better me.  You have brought me miracles and meditations.  Here’s to 34!

Leave a Reply

