Little bit of business

Standard

I’ve recently shared this blog with some of my students (Hey there!) and so I occasionally will be doing a wee bit of announcement type stuff here.

To my wonderful Monday morning students at NORTH:

Thanks everyone for showing up.  Our class is growing!  YAY!  Keep coming and bring some friends!  That said, tomorrow morning, we’re going to WORK.  It will be lovely and juicy – and probably sweaty.  So, bring your water, your courage, your sense of humor, and your determination.  Remember, we don’t know how amazing we truly are  until pushed.

To my wonderful HOT YOGA students:

Can I just say how much I love you all?  I think we have something magical going on in that little hot room, don’t you?  I hope you keep coming – we need everyone’s energy to create our Sangha.  And, like the folks at North, we’re going to WORK tomorrow, too.

There are big changes taking place this week, so listen up:

NORMAL FEE SCHEDULE STARTS TOMORROW (1/18/10) !!!  $10 for members, $18 for non-members. I PROMISE I will make it worth your money.

Starting WEDNESDAY 1/20/10, class will be moved to 6:30pm! Tomorrow (Monday) will be the last class at 6.  This switch in time is to help avoid the “boom boom thump thump” from next door.  So come tomorrow at 6, and then join me at 6:30 from Wednesday on.

As mentioned in class, I’m working on a RESOURCES page where you can find the 411 on the goodies (my eco mat and others available, my hot towel, certain clothes, reading lists, blogs to follow, etc.)  Be patient, it’s coming.  Remember, good things come to those who wait!

See you tomorrow!

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

