The first post

Standard

Ah yes, the joys of starting a new blog.  Let me start off by saying right here and now that I make no promises of blogging regularly.  I can promise that I will try. I also make no promises of saying anything noteworthy, entertaining, educational, or even correctly spelled.

What I can promise is this:

What you see is what you get.  I’m a real deal kind of gal, faults and all. That means honesty (Satya) to the best of my ability.

I will make mistakes.

I will say things that are misunderstood.

I will probably cuss.  Maybe a lot.

I will share my honest experiences as I make my way through life as a Yoga teacher and student.

I will share what I learn – about life, love, yoga, myself, products, books, people, and how to work the freaking stereo system in a zillion different locations because none of them work the same way. /endrant

If you’re a yogi and have a website, I’ll add you to the blog roll.  Just let me know.

So, until next time

Be well,  Be real, Be YOU.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

