Open mouth, insert foot

I occasionally say things or write things without fully understanding how they will be perceived.  If you subscribe to this blog (email or through wordpress) you might realize that earlier today I posted about new teachers.  Upon further reading (and an opinion voiced by my husband,) I have come to see that maybe it came off differently than I had intended.  As a result, I have kept the post, but have taken it down from the main blog.  I will revisit it another time and possibly repost it.

If you read it and were offended, please understand that was never my intention.  I am so grateful for all of you new teachers!  We all learn from each other.  Every teacher is a student, every student is a teacher! Thanks for all that you do.

Love and Light,

Mamakohl

Leave a Reply

