28 in 28 Day 2

The 28 in 28 Challenge has gotten an amazing response!  I had no idea that so many people would choose to honor themselves and the Light within by participating.  I’m humbled, honored, blessed.  THANK YOU ALL for joining your energy to this collective work of peace, hope, and love.  We are a Cyber Sangha (to borrow a phrase from the brilliant Cora Wen.)  Let this be our Shambhala.  Please join in and comment on what this experience is bringing to your life.

Each day I’ll put a heading with the day Number.  Please feel free to comment and share what you’re doing for the challenge each day.  Share what you’re feeling, what you’re learning, what you are experiencing!  You can share pictures, too!  Email them to me at mamakohl@gmail.com and I’ll post them to the blog.   Let us support, encourage, and inspire one another.  We are ONE.

As for me:

Yesterday (Day 1) – I taught two yoga classes and sat in meditation at night.

Today (Day 2) – My body is feeling sore and in need of quiet nurturing.  I will be doing a restorative yoga practice at sunset followed by sitting in quiet meditation.  All are welcome to join me.

Namaste

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mamakohl
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 16:55:43

    It’s not quite sunset and I can’t quite wait any longer. Salamba Supta Baddha Konasana, here I come!

    Shanti Shanti Shanti!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

